Navigationspfad

Über unsAnsprechpartner

Überschrift

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Inhalt

Geschäftsführer

Prof. Burghardt Zirpins
Herderstraße 19
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-421
Mobil: (0 171) 31 98-122
E-Mail: b.zirpins@obw-emden.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Miriam Schmidt
Herderstraße 19
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-422
E-Mail: m.schmidt@obw-emden.de

Prokurist, Geschäftsbereichsleitung

Jörn Malanowski
Herderstraße 19
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-227
Mobil: (01 71) 31 98-128
E-Mail: j.malanowski@obw-emden.de

Prokurist, Leitung Hauptverwaltung

Andreas Blaurock
Herderstraße 19
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-441
E-Mail: a.blaurock@obw-emden.de

Gebäudemanagement und Liegenschaften

Horst Rutzel
Herderstraße 11
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-275
Mobil: (0 171) 31 98-127
E-Mail: h.rutzel@obw-emden.de

Rechnungswesen

Sarah Buskohl
Herderstraße 19
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-453
E-Mail: s.buskohl@obw-emden.de

Personalwesen

Diana Bachmeier
Herderstraße 19
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-442
E-Mail: d.bachmeier@obw-emden.de

Unternehmenskommunikation

Wiebke Horneber
Herderstraße 19
26721 Emden
Tel.: (0 49 21) 94 88-488
Mobil: (0 171) 31 98-047
E-Mail: w.horneber@obw-emden.de